We have a vacancy for a person to run our before and after school club, please contact the school office for further information_________________________Happy New Year! Welcome back to school :) ____________________ Find and follow us on Facebook!_______________________
Home Page


Community Infants' School

Staff and Governors

Come and meet the staff and governors at Studley Community Infants' School!


Head Teacher:                             Miss Debbie Bateman


Assistant Head Teachers:          Ms Claire Blewett

                                                        Mrs Cherril Day


Special Educational Needs

Co-Ordinator:                               Mrs Lisa Clemson


Class Teachers:                           Ms Claire Blewett - Nursery

                                                       Miss Jordan Cockette - Reception

                                                       Mrs Kayley Ship - Reception

                                                       Mrs Cherril Day - Year One

                                                       Mrs Marie-Therese Gould - Year One

                                                       Mrs Mary Graham (Maternity) - Year One

                                                       Mrs Lisa Clemson - Year Two

                                                       Mrs Alison Vincent - Year Two


Teaching Assistants:                 Miss Cassie Holmes - Nursery

                                                       Mrs Gail Stringer (HLTA) - Nursery

                                                       Mrs Louisa Baker - Reception

                                                       Mrs Ann Litchfield (HLTA) - Reception


                                                       Mrs Mandy Greaves - Year One

                                                       Mrs Karen Marshall (HLTA) - Year One

                                                       Mrs Paula Pritchard - Year Two

                                                       Miss Julie Atkinson - Year Two


Before and After School





School Secretary:                       Mrs Karen Crowe


Admin Assistant:                       Mrs Nicola Coleman


Caretaker:                                   Mr Ron Whitehouse


School Meals Staff:                   Mrs Kirsty Evans - School Cook

                                                      Mrs Pauline Fritter


Midday Supervisors:                 Miss Michelle Freeman

                                                      Miss Julie Atkinson

                                                      Mrs Nicola Coleman

                                                      Mrs Debbie Dixon


Cleaners:                                     Miss Ann Podmore

                                                      Mr John Aldridge

                                                      Miss Michelle Freeman

                                                      Mrs Sandra Freeman



Parent Governors:                     Mrs Lynn Chedham

                                                     Mr Stephen Parry


County Council

Representatives (LEA):            Mrs Denise Edwards


Staff Governor:                         Ms Claire Blewett


Head Teacher:                          Mrs Debbie Bateman


Co-opted Governors:               Mr Gordon Marshall (Chair)

                                                    Mrs Faith Lambden

                                                    Mr Matthew Taylor

                                                    Mrs Rachel Speirs

                                                    Mrs Vicki McCracken (term of office                                                              started 20/03/2017)


Clerk To Governors:                  Mrs Nicola Purslow