Menu
Studley Infants remains open for Key worker children and vulnerable children. _____________Home Learning - Please visit your child's year group page to find information and resources for you to support your child with their learning at home. The 'Learning Zone' will contain links to websites, apps and free resources for you to use in this time.
Home Page

Studley

Community Infants' School

P.E and Forest School

The children in Reception will be having PE on Thursdays. They will also be having PE and Forest School on alternate Tuesdays. Please see the dates in the table below.

 

In PE, the children are required to wear a named PE Kit. This can consist of:

· A white or yellow top

· Shorts or jogging bottoms

· Pumps.

 

They also need to wear the following clothes for Forest School:

· Wellies

· Warm waterproof coat

· Hat, scarf and mittens please – easier than gloves, depending on the weather

· Old trousers

· Warm jumper

· Long-sleeved top

Please make sure these clothes are not precious – the children are likely to get muddy!

Date Activity
Tuesday 7th January P.E
Tuesday 14th January Forest School
Tuesday 21st January P.E
Tuesday 28th January Forest School
Tuesday 4th February P.E
Tuesday 11th February Forest School
Half Term  
Tuesday 25th February  P.E
Tuesday 3rd March Forest School
Tuesday 10th March P.E

Tuesday 17th March

Tuesday 24th March

Tuesday 31st March

Forest School

P.E

Forest School

 

 

Top